Focus

Maintaining focus on something you enjoy is good fun, a hobby or a great book or an interesting film. You focus on it because it makes you feel good.

Keeping focused on something that isn’t as enjoyable, can be difficult. Distractions suddenly appear. Especially if you are working a computer. The internet is just a click away, not mention games and music that can be a nice reward as a “quick 5 minute break” which then turns into a few hours.

Getting a plan together of where all the tasks lead to helps. Seeing a bigger picture can help encourage you to work harder and keep focused.

Currently my job hunt is my main focus, but I am in my final semester of university so there are deadlines I need to work on and with the final details of The Pitch set. There is a lot to be done and time flies.

On that note, I’ll get back to my coursework and take a break from the internet

That’s All For Now
Amy