Liverpool….London

I’m currently camped in a costa coffee near liverpool station in london.

It has been a tad manic today while I have been negotiating the trains. I have throughly enjoyed the underground, not extremely crowded. I’m sure it is a different case when it is nearing to working hours.

The weather has been lovely, the city has been kind. The company has been lovely, due to get even better as well (sorry @98rosjon it’s not me it’s you :p).

The #nfptweetup is later this evening, unfortunately due to limited speed of button pressing on my phone I will be unable to completely live tweet. I will post up a summary tomorrow of my review/opinions of the evening.

The excitement of being able to see how people work in london in comparison to the student life I have just left. For now though, I will keep on the job hunt and throughly enjoying what ever is around the next bend.

That is all for now

Amy