Feedback, Loud and Clear

I’ve received, reviewed, reworded and revised the feedback I have been given from my interview last week.

The interview was in two parts, the first part being a proof reading and writing exercise. The feedback I had for this was that I had missed some simple spelling mistakes within the proof reading section, although I would have liked to know which words so that I can at least make sure I do not make the mistake in any of my future written work!

The second part was a competency based interview, to which I was seen to be very nervous and I didn’t provide a substantial amount of evidence which was needed for my answers.

The positives are that I was seen to be personable and well presented. It seems like I needed to focus more on the possibly answers I would need to give for an interview like this and relax so that I am not as nervous next time.

That’s all for now
Amy